## SANT PARAM DAYAL HR. SEC. SCHOOL, FIROZABAD

## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Brahm Prakash Sharma	President
2.	Mrs. Rani Sharma	Vice-President
3.	Mr. Mani Ram	Teacher Representative (Senior Section)
4.	Mr. Sachin Upadhyay	Teacher Representative (Senior Section)
5.	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Teacher Representative (Secondary Section)
6.	Mrs. Preeti Dubey	Teacher Representative (Middle Section)
7.	Mrs. Suman Srivastav	Teacher Representative (Primary Section)
8.	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Parent Representative
9.	Mr. Shubhash Chandra	Parent Representative
10.	Mrs. Anupam Sharma	Parent Representative
11.	Mr. Vishal Sharma	Parent Representative